The blues collection #10 “London Sessions”

London Sessions or Howlin’ Wolf

  1. Rockin’ daddy
  2. I ain’t superstitious
  3. Sittin’ on top of the world
  4. Worried about my baby
  5. What a woman!
  6. Poor boy
  7. Built for comfort
  8. Who’s been talking
  9. Little red rooster (repetitie)
  10. Little rea rooster
  11. Do the do
  12. Highway 49
  13. Wang-Dang-Doodle
  14. Howlin’ for my baby
  15. Smokestack lightnin’
  16. Back door man
  17. Killing floor

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • Blues Music Collection