The blues collection #6 “Eric Clapton En The Yardbirds”

Eric Clapton En The Yardbirds

  1. For your Love
  2. Putty in your hands
  3. Got to hurry
  4. I wish you would
  5. Good morning little schoolgirl
  6. Evil hearted you
  7. Still I’m sad
  8. Heart full of soul
  9. Jeff’s blues
  10. Shapes of things
  11. Steeled blues
  12. Stroll on
  13. A certain girl
  14. I ain’t got you
  15. Train kept a rolling
  16. I’m a man



Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • Blues Music Collection