The blues collection #7 “Stone Crazy”

Stone Crazy or Buddy Guy

  1. First time I met the blues
  2. I got my eyes on you
  3. Slop around
  4. Watch yourself
  5. When my left eye jumps
  6. Hard but it’s fair
  7. every girl I see
  8. Baby (Baby, Baby, Baby)
  9. Leave me girl alone
  10. Hully Gully
  11. Let me love you baby
  12. I got a strange feeling
  13. I suffer with the blues
  14. Ten years ago
  15. Mothers-in-law blues
  16. Stone crazy
  17. No lie
  18. $100 bill

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

