The blues collection #9 “Red Hot Blues”

Red Hot Blues or Robert Johnson

  1. Sweet home chicago
  2. Ramblin’ on my mind
  3. Kind hearted woman blues
  4. I believe I’ll dust my broom
  5. When you got a good friend
  6. Terraplane blues
  7. 32-20 Blues
  8. Walkin’ blues
  9. Preachin’ blues
  10. They’re red hot
  11. Phonograph blues
  12. If I had possession over judgement day
  13. I’m a steady rollin’ man
  14. Stop breakin’s down blues
  15. Traveling riverside blues
  16. Milkcow’s calf blues
  17. Little queen of spades
  18. Me and the devil blues



Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s